NASA Executive Board Members

NASA Non-Voting Positions

Standing Committees

  • AAA Meeting Programming — Co-Chairs: Belinda Ramirez & Kira Anne Rib
  • Website Committee — Chair: Valerie Feria-Isacks
  • Clubs Committee — Chair: Belinda Ramirez
  • ELAP Committee — Chair: Madalina Alama, Members: Matthew Hale & Valerie Feria-Isacks
  • Carrie-Hunter Tate Committee — Co-Chairs: Andrew Tarter & Krisha J. Hernandez-Pruhs
  • eJournal — Chair: Sarah Smith
  • Nominations — Chair: Julie Goodman
  • Bylaws Committee  — TBD
Any current NASA member interested in leading the organization can be elected or appointed to the executive board.  Find out more information about how to run for office on the NASA executive board.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s